Call
poster for event poster for event

You've selected

Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 6:30 PM -0330
Change Date

× Urn follows the journey of Esteban and Mariana, two siblings that reconnect at their mom’s funeral after years of Esteban being estranged from the family. Despite their fractured relationship, they will have to decide where to inter their mother's ashes: their adopted home, St. John’s, NL, or their homeland, Mexico City, MEX. Santiago Guzmán’s Urn received the Senior Dramatic Script Award of the Newfoundland and Labrador 2022 Arts and Letters Awards and has recently been short-listed for the NLCU Fresh Fish Award 2022.

Venue

Online Event
Online
St. John's NL


Performance Notes

This is a Live Streamed Performance.

The performance will begin at 7:30pm NL time 7:00pm AST 6:00pm EST 3:00pm PST Please adjust for your time zone

The live stream will open an hour before showtime

Live Streamed performances are viewed through this site (tickets.lspuhall.ca) and you must login. If you have purchased a ticket from us in the past, you do not need to sign up for a new account, but you will need to click “Forgot My Password” when signing in for the first time. If it is your first time buying a ticket from us, you may select “Create New Account”. All patrons will need to reset their password in order to use our new system. For more help, click and follow the instructions on how to change your password.
×

If you are buying tickets for an in-person event, this will be a general admission performance with General Admission - the seats are on a first come, first serve basis when you arrive at the theatre.

If you are buying tickets for a live-streaming event, you will receive instructions on how to view the performance after your purchase.