Call
poster for event poster for event

You've selected

Saturday December 18 2021 at 9:00 PM -0430
Change Date

×

In a grown up world where you sit in the cafeteria is crucial. Join us as we perform our fun take on an office queen bee and her two doting assistants in The Arch Method Presents Not So Mean Girls.

Venue

Online Event
Online
St. John's NL


Performance Notes

This is a Live Streamed Performance.

The performance will begin at 9pm NL time 8:30pm AST 7:30pm EST 4:30pm PST Please adjust for your time zone

The live stream will open an hour before showtime

Live Streamed performances are viewed through this site (tickets.lspuhall.ca) and you must login. If you have purchased a ticket from us in the past, you do not need to sign up for a new account, but you will need to click “Forgot My Password” when signing in for the first time. If it is your first time buying a ticket from us, you may select “Create New Account”. All patrons will need to reset their password in order to use our new system. For more help, click and follow the instructions on how to change your password.
×

If you are buying tickets for an in-person event, this will be a general admission performance with General Admission - the seats are on a first come, first serve basis when you arrive at the theatre.

If you are buying tickets for a live-streaming event, you will receive instructions on how to view the performance after your purchase.