Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Return to Planet Phlegm Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 8:00 PM -0330

LSPU Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Return to Planet Phlegm Friday, March 31, 2023 at 8:00 PM -0330

LSPU Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Return to Planet Phlegm Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:00 PM -0330

Online Event
× This is a Live Streamed Performance. The live stream will open an hour before showtime.

The performance will begin at 8pm NL time.

7:30pm AST

6:30pm EST

3:30pm PST

Please adjust for your time zone.

Live Streamed performances are viewed through this site (tickets.lspuhall.ca) and you must login. If you have purchased a ticket from us in the past, you do not need to sign up for a new account, but you will need to click “Forgot My Password” when signing in for the first time. If it is your first time buying a ticket from us, you may select “Create New Account”. All patrons will need to reset their password in order to use our new system. For more help, click and follow the instructions on how to change your password.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Return to Planet Phlegm Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 8:00 PM -0330

LSPU Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Return to Planet Phlegm Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 2:00 PM -0330

LSPU Hall
×

This is a Relaxed Performance.