Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SmARTfunny: Some Things are Hard to Say Wednesday, July 13, 2022 from 6:00 PM -0330 to 8:00 PM -0330

LSPU Hall
× This is a Live Streamed Performance.

The performance will begin at 7:00pm NL time 6:30pm AST 5:30pm EST 2:30pm PST Please adjust for your time zone

The live stream will open an hour before showtime

Live Streamed performances are viewed through this site (tickets.lspuhall.ca) and you must login. If you have purchased a ticket from us in the past, you do not need to sign up for a new account, but you will need to click “Forgot My Password” when signing in for the first time. If it is your first time buying a ticket from us, you may select “Create New Account”. All patrons will need to reset their password in order to use our new system. For more help, click and follow the instructions on how to change your password.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SmARTfunny: Some Things are Hard to Say Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM -0330

LSPU Hall