Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

motherskin - by Mallory Fisher. Presented by RCA Theatre Company Sunday, June 12, 2022 from 1:00 PM -0330 to 3:00 PM -0330

Online Event
× This is a Live Streamed Performance.

The performance will begin at 2pm NL time 1:30pm AST 12:30pm EST 9:30am PST Please adjust for your time zone

The live stream will open an hour before showtime

Live Streamed performances are viewed through this site (tickets.lspuhall.ca) and you must login. If you have purchased a ticket from us in the past, you do not need to sign up for a new account, but you will need to click “Forgot My Password” when signing in for the first time. If it is your first time buying a ticket from us, you may select “Create New Account”. All patrons will need to reset their password in order to use our new system. For more help, click and follow the instructions on how to change your password.